Prince Michael of Laufenburg

Honorary President

m.de.laufenburg@sosisesa.ro



Ghiocel Bontaș

President

ghiocel@sosisesa.ro




Alin Calin Apati

Honorary President, Lawyer

alin@sosisesa.ro



Luisa Rochian

Executive President

luisa@sosisesa.ro




Dr. Raed Arafat

Honorary Ambassador

-



Dr. Lucian Diaconescu

Medical Services Department - Coordinator

dr.diaconescu@sosisesa.ro




Vladimir Răzvan Ciorbă

Humanitarian Projects Responsible

vladimir@sosisesa.ro



Angelica Grasim

Humanitarian Projects Responsible

angela@sosisesa.ro




Ionescu Amalia-Maria

Office Manager

amalia@sosisesa.ro



Otilia Naftanaila

Executive Director, Subsidiary Kiev, Ukraine

otilia@sosisesa.ro




Cristian Nita

Executive Director, Subsidiary Deva, Hunedoara

cristian.nita@sosisesa.ro



Vasile Cojocaru

Executive Director, Subsidiary Piatra Neamț

vali@sosisesa.ro




Milica-Eugenia Rochian

Executive Director, Subsidiary Drobeta Turnu-Severin, Mehedinti

milica@sosisesa.ro



Crina Carp

Humanitarian Projects Responsible

crina@sosisesa.ro




Iarina Cojocaru

Marketing

iarina@sosisesa.ro



George Cătălin Cristea

IT Specialist

catalin@sosisesa.ro




Vasile Dumitru

Honorary Member

vdumitru@sosisesa.ro



Andrei Cristian Manole

Projects Coordinator

andrei.manole@sosisesa.ro

FaceBook - SO.SI.SE.SA.